NHL Hockey

#77
Jeff Carter
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-3 Born: 1/1/1985
Position: RWWeight: 219 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jeff Carter had 16:24 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jeff Carter tallied one goal and one assist in 17:21 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carter now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Jeff Carter had 17:40 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Jeff Carter had 18:47 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jeff Carter had 16:09 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Jeff Carter had an assist in 17:14 of ice time in the Kings' 7-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carter now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jeff Carter had 20:17 of ice time in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jeff Carter had 18:38 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jeff Carter had 15:30 of ice time in the Kings' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Phi 81 23 19 42 10 40 6 2 7 189 12.17
2006-07 Phi 62 14 23 37 -17 48 3 2 1 215 6.51
2007-08 Phi 82 29 24 53 6 55 7 2 5 260 11.15
2008-09 Phi 82 46 38 84 23 68 13 4 12 342 13.45
2009-10 Phi 74 33 28 61 2 38 11 2 6 319 10.34
2010-11 Phi 80 36 30 66 27 39 8 0 7 335 10.75
2011-12 Cls 39 15 10 25 -11 14 8 0 1 130 11.54
2011-12 LA 16 6 3 9 -1 2 2 0 1 54 11.11
2011-12 Tot 55 21 13 34 -12 16 10 0 2 184 11.41
2012-13 LA 48 26 7 33 0 16 8 0 8 133 19.55
2013-14 LA 72 27 23 50 8 44 8 1 5 256 10.55
2014-15 LA 82 28 34 62 7 28 10 1 5 218 12.84
2015-16 LA 77 24 38 62 18 20 4 1 6 242 9.92
2016-17 LA 82 32 34 66 2 41 10 1 9 250 12.80
2017-18 LA 27 13 9 22 4 2 6 1 2 85 15.29
2018-19 LA 76 13 20 33 -20 42 5 1 1 174 7.47
2019-20 LA 9 1 2 3 -4 8 0 0 1 33 3.03
Career 989 366 342 708 54 505 109 18 77 3235 11.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Phi 6 0 0 0 -4 10 0 0 0 10 0.00
2007-08 Phi 17 6 5 11 0 12 3 0 1 72 8.33
2008-09 Phi 6 1 0 1 -2 8 0 0 0 30 3.33
2009-10 Phi 12 5 2 7 -5 2 2 0 1 51 9.80
2010-11 Phi 6 1 1 2 -3 2 1 0 0 18 5.56
2011-12 LA 20 8 5 13 0 4 4 0 3 54 14.81
2012-13 LA 18 6 7 13 6 14 1 0 0 56 10.71
2013-14 LA 26 10 15 25 5 4 4 0 1 73 13.70
2015-16 LA 5 2 0 2 -5 4 1 0 0 13 15.38
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 120 39 35 74 -8 62 16 0 6 388 10.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.