NHL Hockey

#23
Dustin Brown
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/4/1984
Position: RWWeight: 216 Birthplace: Ithaca, New York

Latest News
Oct. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Dustin Brown had 20:29 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Dustin Brown had 20:16 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Dustin Brown had 20:09 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Dustin Brown scored one goal in 18:43 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brown now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 12 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Dustin Brown tallied one goal and two assists in 20:01 of ice time in the Kings' 7-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brown now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Dustin Brown had 17:48 of ice time in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Dustin Brown had 18:24 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Dustin Brown tallied one goal and one assist in 20:36 of ice time in the Kings' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brown now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.