NHL Hockey

#94
Corey Perry
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 5/16/1985
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Corey Perry had 12:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Corey Perry had an assist in 13:25 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perry now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Corey Perry scored one goal in 10:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perry now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Corey Perry had 11:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Corey Perry had 12:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE14:41 ET17:41 BRT - Corey Perry had 11:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 56 13 12 25 1 50 4 0 2 98 13.27
2006-07 Anh 82 17 27 44 12 55 4 0 3 194 8.76
2007-08 Anh 70 29 25 54 12 108 11 0 4 200 14.50
2008-09 Anh 78 32 40 72 10 109 10 0 8 283 11.31
2009-10 Anh 82 27 49 76 0 111 6 1 2 270 10.00
2010-11 Anh 82 50 48 98 9 104 14 4 11 290 17.24
2011-12 Anh 80 37 23 60 -7 127 14 1 6 277 13.36
2012-13 Anh 44 15 21 36 10 72 5 0 5 128 11.72
2013-14 Anh 81 43 39 82 32 65 8 0 9 280 15.36
2014-15 Anh 67 33 22 55 13 67 4 0 3 193 17.10
2015-16 Anh 82 34 28 62 2 68 12 0 6 215 15.81
2016-17 Anh 82 19 34 53 2 76 5 0 3 215 8.84
2017-18 Anh 71 17 32 49 -4 71 4 0 1 168 10.12
2018-19 Anh 31 6 4 10 -16 27 2 0 1 59 10.17
2019-20 Dal 57 5 16 21 -2 70 1 0 0 77 6.49
2020-21 Mon 12 2 3 5 3 14 0 0 0 16 12.50
Career 1057 379 423 802 77 1194 104 6 64 2963 12.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 11 0 3 3 -4 16 0 0 0 14 0.00
2006-07 Anh 21 6 9 15 5 37 1 0 1 58 10.34
2007-08 Anh 3 2 1 3 1 8 0 0 0 7 28.57
2008-09 Anh 13 8 6 14 2 36 2 0 1 41 19.51
2010-11 Anh 6 2 6 8 0 4 1 1 1 18 11.11
2012-13 Anh 7 0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0 24 0.00
2013-14 Anh 13 4 7 11 -2 19 2 0 0 38 10.53
2014-15 Anh 16 10 8 18 6 14 2 0 2 64 15.63
2015-16 Anh 7 0 4 4 -7 6 0 0 0 21 0.00
2016-17 Anh 17 4 7 11 4 34 1 0 3 43 9.30
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -5 8 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 Dal 27 5 4 9 -3 27 2 0 1 55 9.09
Career 145 41 57 98 -3 213 11 1 9 395 10.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.