NHL Hockey

#6
Shea Weber
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-4 Born: 8/14/1985
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Sicamous, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Shea Weber had an assist in 24:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weber now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Shea Weber had 24:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Aug. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Shea Weber had 26:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Shea Weber had 24:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 16 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Shea Weber had 25:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 14 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Shea Weber had 25:25 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-0 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Aug. 12 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Shea Weber scored one goal in 21:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weber now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 7 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST3:37 PM CST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET18:37 BRT - Shea Weber scored one goal in 22:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weber now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Shea Weber tallied one goal and two assists in 23:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weber now has one goal and two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 28 2 8 10 8 42 2 0 1 46 4.35
2006-07 Nsh 79 17 23 40 13 60 6 0 2 152 11.18
2007-08 Nsh 54 6 14 20 -6 49 5 0 2 152 3.95
2008-09 Nsh 81 23 30 53 1 80 10 1 4 251 9.16
2009-10 Nsh 78 16 27 43 0 36 7 0 3 222 7.21
2010-11 Nsh 82 16 32 48 7 56 6 1 3 254 6.30
2011-12 Nsh 78 19 30 49 21 46 10 2 1 230 8.26
2012-13 Nsh 48 9 19 28 -2 48 3 0 1 124 7.26
2013-14 Nsh 79 23 33 56 -2 52 12 0 4 195 11.79
2014-15 Nsh 78 15 30 45 15 72 5 1 2 237 6.33
2015-16 Nsh 78 20 31 51 -7 27 14 0 1 189 10.58
2016-17 Mon 78 17 25 42 20 38 12 0 4 183 9.29
2017-18 Mon 26 6 10 16 -8 14 2 0 1 75 8.00
2018-19 Mon 58 14 19 33 15 28 5 0 3 166 8.43
2019-20 Mon 65 15 21 36 8 33 3 0 2 185 8.11
2020-21 Mon 1 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 991 218 353 571 83 683 102 5 34 2662 8.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 4 2 0 2 -3 8 1 0 0 4 50.00
2006-07 Nsh 5 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2007-08 Nsh 6 1 3 4 0 6 0 0 0 4 25.00
2009-10 Nsh 6 2 1 3 -1 4 0 0 0 14 14.29
2010-11 Nsh 12 3 2 5 3 8 2 0 0 38 7.89
2011-12 Nsh 10 2 1 3 -1 9 1 0 0 33 6.06
2014-15 Nsh 2 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 14 3 4 7 -7 18 1 0 2 28 10.71
2016-17 Mon 6 1 2 3 1 5 1 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Mon 10 3 2 5 3 16 1 0 0 27 11.11
Career 75 17 19 36 -5 78 7 0 3 179 9.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.