NHL Hockey

#6
Shea Weber
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-4 Born: 8/14/1985
Position: DWeight: 229 Birthplace: Sicamous, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Shea Weber had an assist in 20:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weber now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Shea Weber had 19:40 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Shea Weber had 21:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Shea Weber had 22:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Shea Weber had 25:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Shea Weber had two assists in 26:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Weber now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Shea Weber had 24:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.