NHL Hockey

#5
Deryk Engelland
G A Pts
4 12 16
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-2 Born: 4/3/1982
Position: DWeight: 214 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Deryk Engelland had 19:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Deryk Engelland had an assist in 22:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Engelland now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Deryk Engelland had 19:16 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Deryk Engelland had 19:10 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Deryk Engelland had 18:54 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Deryk Engelland had an assist in 16:34 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Engelland now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Deryk Engelland had 18:06 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Deryk Engelland had 16:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Deryk Engelland had 17:41 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Deryk Engelland had 20:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.