NHL Hockey

#71
Evgeni Malkin
G A Pts
5 11 16
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-3 Born: 7/31/1986
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Magnitogorsk, USSR

Latest News
Mar. 6 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET16:43 BRT - Evgeni Malkin tallied one goal and one assist in 17:11 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Malkin now has five goals and 11 assists on the season.
Mar. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Evgeni Malkin had an assist in 19:26 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Malkin now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Evgeni Malkin had an assist in 20:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Malkin now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 28 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET20:43 BRT - Evgeni Malkin had 18:07 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Evgeni Malkin had an assist in 20:54 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Malkin now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Evgeni Malkin had 20:37 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Evgeni Malkin scored one goal in 19:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Malkin now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Evgeni Malkin had an assist in 13:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Malkin now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Evgeni Malkin had two assists in 18:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Malkin now has six assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.