NHL Hockey

#71
Evgeni Malkin
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-3 Born: 7/31/1986
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Magnitogorsk, USSR

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Evgeni Malkin scored one goal in 17:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Malkin now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 17 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST1:02 PM CST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE14:02 ET17:02 BRT - Evgeni Malkin had 21:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Evgeni Malkin had 19:56 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.