NHL Hockey

#35
Curtis McElhinney
W GAA Sv%
3 3.42 0.908
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 5/23/1983
Position: GWeight: 204 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 30 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Curtis McElhinney stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-2 on the season with a 3.42 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Nov. 21 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST9:09 PM CST10:09 PM EST7:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET1:09 BRT - Curtis McElhinney stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-2 on the season with a 3.47 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Curtis McElhinney stopped 40 of 43 shots in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Sabres on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-2 on the season with a 3.76 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Oct. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Curtis McElhinney stopped 36 of 42 shots in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Devils on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-2 on the season with a 3.94 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Oct. 26 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Curtis McElhinney stopped 37 of 40 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-2 on the season with a 3.29 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Oct. 12 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Curtis McElhinney stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-1 on the season with a 3.51 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Oct. 6 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST5:08 PM CST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET20:08 BRT - Curtis McElhinney stopped 40 of 44 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 3.88 GAA and .909 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.