NHL Hockey

#51
Valtteri Filppula
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1984
Position: CWeight: 189 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 22 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 15:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 13:46 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET17:00 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 14:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 14:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 14:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Det 4 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2006-07 Det 73 10 7 17 8 20 0 0 1 76 13.16
2007-08 Det 78 19 17 36 16 28 3 0 3 122 15.57
2008-09 Det 80 12 28 40 9 42 1 0 1 129 9.30
2009-10 Det 55 11 24 35 -4 24 1 1 1 114 9.65
2010-11 Det 71 16 23 39 -1 22 4 0 5 115 13.91
2011-12 Det 81 23 43 66 18 14 3 1 1 144 15.97
2012-13 Det 41 9 8 17 -4 6 3 0 0 78 11.54
2013-14 TB 75 25 33 58 5 20 6 0 2 131 19.08
2014-15 TB 82 12 36 48 -14 24 2 0 0 91 13.19
2015-16 TB 76 8 23 31 -6 46 1 1 2 101 7.92
2016-17 TB 59 7 27 34 1 24 0 0 1 74 9.46
2016-17 Phi 20 5 3 8 -2 2 0 0 0 23 21.74
2016-17 Tot 79 12 30 42 -1 26 0 0 1 97 12.37
2017-18 Phi 81 11 22 33 -7 20 3 0 4 70 15.71
2018-19 NYI 72 17 14 31 19 16 0 1 4 78 21.79
2019-20 Det 70 6 15 21 -42 24 1 1 0 63 9.52
2020-21 Det 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 1023 191 324 515 -5 336 28 5 25 1411 13.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Det 18 3 2 5 -2 2 0 0 0 22 13.64
2007-08 Det 22 5 6 11 7 2 0 0 0 39 12.82
2008-09 Det 23 3 13 16 8 8 1 0 1 35 8.57
2009-10 Det 12 4 5 9 1 6 2 0 0 33 12.12
2010-11 Det 11 2 6 8 5 6 0 0 2 24 8.33
2011-12 Det 5 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2012-13 Det 14 2 4 6 -4 4 0 0 1 24 8.33
2013-14 TB 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 TB 26 4 10 14 -6 4 2 0 1 31 12.90
2015-16 TB 17 1 6 7 5 0 0 0 0 29 3.45
2017-18 Phi 6 1 2 3 -3 2 0 1 0 6 16.67
2018-19 NYI 8 0 4 4 0 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 166 25 61 86 4 38 5 1 5 264 9.47

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.