NHL Hockey

#9
Bobby Ryan
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 3/17/1987
Position: RWWeight: 209 Birthplace: Cherry Hill, New Jersey

Latest News
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 13:13 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Bobby Ryan had an assist in 13:36 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ryan now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Bobby Ryan had an assist in 10:53 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ryan now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 13:06 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Bobby Ryan scored one goal in 15:53 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ryan now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Anh 23 5 5 10 -1 6 3 0 0 37 13.51
2008-09 Anh 64 31 26 57 13 33 12 0 3 174 17.82
2009-10 Anh 81 35 29 64 9 81 11 0 3 258 13.57
2010-11 Anh 82 34 37 71 15 61 5 1 5 270 12.59
2011-12 Anh 82 31 26 57 1 53 3 2 3 204 15.20
2012-13 Anh 46 11 19 30 3 17 2 0 1 101 10.89
2013-14 Ott 70 23 25 48 7 45 6 0 2 190 12.11
2014-15 Ott 78 18 36 54 5 24 4 0 5 221 8.14
2015-16 Ott 81 22 34 56 -9 28 6 0 2 183 12.02
2016-17 Ott 62 13 12 25 -3 24 2 0 0 111 11.71
2017-18 Ott 62 11 22 33 -12 14 1 0 1 112 9.82
2018-19 Ott 78 15 27 42 -29 35 7 0 1 160 9.38
2019-20 Ott 5 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 814 250 300 550 1 425 62 3 26 2032 12.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Anh 13 5 2 7 0 0 2 0 1 49 10.20
2010-11 Anh 4 3 1 4 2 2 0 0 0 10 30.00
2012-13 Anh 7 2 2 4 1 0 0 0 0 15 13.33
2014-15 Ott 6 2 0 2 1 0 1 0 0 11 18.18
2016-17 Ott 19 6 9 15 1 14 3 0 3 42 14.29
Career 51 18 14 32 5 18 6 0 4 129 13.95

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.