NHL Hockey

#31
Carey Price
W GAA Sv%
5 3.13 0.888
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1987
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Anahim Lake, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Carey Price stopped 24 of 29 shots in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-3 on the season with a 3.13 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Carey Price stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-3 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Carey Price stopped 22 of 27 shots in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-2 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Feb. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Carey Price stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-2 on the season with a 2.64 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Feb. 10 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Carey Price stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-2 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .896 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.