NHL Hockey

#40
Tuukka Rask
W GAA Sv%
8 2.14 0.927
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-3 Born: 3/10/1987
Position: GWeight: 176 Birthplace: Savonlinna, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. The victory pushed him to 8-2-2 on the season with a 2.14 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Nov. 12 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Bruins' 5-4 shootout loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-2-2 on the season with a 2.16 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 7-2-1 on the season with a 1.99 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 26 of 31 shots in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-1-1 on the season with a 1.88 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Nov. 2 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 7-0-1 on the season with a 1.49 GAA and .949 save percentage.
Oct. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 16 of 17 shots in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 6-0-1 on the season with a 1.41 GAA and .951 save percentage.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped all 26 shots he faced in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Blues on Saturday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 5-0-1 on the season with a 1.48 GAA and .952 save percentage.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 4-0-1 on the season with a 1.77 GAA and .944 save percentage.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-0-1 on the season with a 1.72 GAA and .946 save percentage.
Oct. 12 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped all 31 shots he faced in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 1.33 GAA and .957 save percentage.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .937 save percentage.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .966 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Bos 4 184 3.26 2 1 1 - 0 0 10 88 0.886
2008-09 Bos 1 59 0.00 1 0 0 - 0 1 0 35 1.000
2009-10 Bos 45 2562 1.97 22 12 5 - 1 5 84 1221 0.931
2010-11 Bos 29 1594 2.67 11 14 2 - 3 2 71 866 0.918
2011-12 Bos 23 1289 2.05 11 8 3 - 1 3 44 621 0.929
2012-13 Bos 36 2104 2.00 19 10 5 - 5 5 70 980 0.929
2013-14 Bos 58 3386 2.04 36 15 6 - 1 7 115 1641 0.930
2014-15 Bos 70 4063 2.30 34 21 13 - 5 3 156 2011 0.922
2015-16 Bos 64 3678 2.56 31 22 8 - 7 4 157 1854 0.915
2016-17 Bos 65 3679 2.23 37 20 5 - 8 8 137 1610 0.915
2017-18 Bos 54 3173 2.36 34 14 5 - 6 3 125 1513 0.917
2018-19 Bos 46 2635 2.48 27 13 5 - 6 4 109 1245 0.912
2019-20 Bos 12 728 2.14 8 2 2 - 1 2 26 357 0.927
Career 507 29137 2.27 273 152 60 - 44 47 1104 14042 0.921

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Bos 13 829 2.61 7 6 0 - 1 0 36 409 0.912
2012-13 Bos 22 1465 1.88 14 8 0 - 1 3 46 761 0.940
2013-14 Bos 12 752 1.99 7 5 0 - 1 2 25 348 0.928
2016-17 Bos 6 402 2.24 2 4 0 - 0 0 15 187 0.920
2017-18 Bos 12 686 2.88 5 7 0 - 4 0 33 339 0.903
2018-19 Bos 24 1458 2.02 15 9 0 - 2 2 49 742 0.934
Career 89 5595 2.19 50 39 0 - 9 7 204 2786 0.927

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.