NHL Hockey

#77
T.J. Oshie
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 12/23/1986
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Everett, Washington

Latest News
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - T.J. Oshie tallied one goal and two assists in 19:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oshie now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Aug. 20 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 18:22 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 18 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 17:46 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET15:00 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 17:34 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 19:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Aug. 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET18:39 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored two goals in 22:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Oshie now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 9 10:44 AM PT11:44 AM MT12:44 PM CT1:44 PM ET17:44 GMT1:44 10:44 AM MST11:44 AM CST12:44 PM EST21:44 UAE13:44 ET14:44 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored one goal in 19:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oshie now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 6 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 18:43 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.