NHL Hockey

#44
Marc-Edouard Vlasic
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/30/1987
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 21:44 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 26:47 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.