NHL Hockey

#81
Frans Nielsen
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 4/24/1984
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Herning, Denmark

Latest News
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Frans Nielsen had 15:16 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Frans Nielsen had 11:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Frans Nielsen had 11:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Frans Nielsen had 13:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Frans Nielsen had 14:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NYI 15 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 1 16 6.25
2007-08 NYI 16 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 17 11.76
2008-09 NYI 59 9 24 33 -4 18 3 1 2 101 8.91
2009-10 NYI 76 12 26 38 4 6 0 1 1 136 8.82
2010-11 NYI 71 13 31 44 13 38 0 7 1 156 8.33
2011-12 NYI 82 17 30 47 -3 6 5 0 1 133 12.78
2012-13 NYI 48 6 23 29 -3 12 2 1 1 93 6.45
2013-14 NYI 80 25 33 58 -11 8 5 2 0 167 14.97
2014-15 NYI 78 14 29 43 8 12 4 1 4 157 8.92
2015-16 NYI 81 20 32 52 1 12 7 2 2 181 11.05
2016-17 Det 79 17 24 41 -19 18 4 2 0 162 10.49
2017-18 Det 79 16 17 33 1 14 4 2 3 134 11.94
2018-19 Det 72 10 25 35 -7 14 0 0 4 120 8.33
2019-20 Det 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 841 162 296 458 -23 160 34 19 20 1579 10.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2014-15 NYI 7 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2015-16 NYI 11 3 3 6 -3 2 2 0 0 26 11.54
Career 24 4 6 10 -6 2 2 0 0 53 7.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.