NHL Hockey

#81
Frans Nielsen
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 4/24/1984
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Herning, Denmark

Latest News
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Frans Nielsen had 11:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Frans Nielsen had 11:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Frans Nielsen had 13:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Frans Nielsen had 14:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.