NHL Hockey

#4
Kris Russell
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-10 Born: 5/2/1987
Position: DWeight: 170 Birthplace: Caroline, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Kris Russell had an assist in 17:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Russell now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Kris Russell had 17:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Kris Russell had 21:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Kris Russell had 16:31 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Kris Russell had 17:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 8 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Kris Russell had an assist in 21:03 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Russell now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 6 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Kris Russell had 18:03 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Kris Russell had an assist in 20:06 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Russell now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 2 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Kris Russell had 20:46 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 overtime win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 30 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Kris Russell had 15:42 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 29 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Kris Russell had 21:06 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Kris Russell had 19:55 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Kris Russell had 17:31 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Kris Russell had 21:15 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-0 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Kris Russell had 22:02 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 shootout loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Kris Russell had 20:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Kris Russell had an assist in 22:51 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Russell now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Kris Russell had 16:53 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Kris Russell had 20:10 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Kris Russell had 17:51 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Kris Russell had 16:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Kris Russell had 17:16 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Kris Russell had 16:34 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Cls 67 2 8 10 -12 14 1 0 1 90 2.22
2008-09 Cls 66 2 19 21 -10 28 1 0 1 86 2.33
2009-10 Cls 70 7 15 22 3 32 0 0 1 108 6.48
2010-11 Cls 73 5 18 23 -9 37 1 0 0 88 5.68
2011-12 Cls 12 2 1 3 -1 13 0 0 0 20 10.00
2011-12 StL 43 4 5 9 13 12 0 0 1 36 11.11
2011-12 Tot 55 6 6 12 12 25 0 0 1 56 10.71
2012-13 StL 33 1 6 7 6 9 1 0 0 41 2.44
2013-14 Cgy 68 7 22 29 -11 15 4 0 1 109 6.42
2014-15 Cgy 79 4 30 34 18 17 1 0 0 111 3.60
2015-16 Cgy 51 4 11 15 -4 8 2 0 1 56 7.14
2015-16 Dal 11 0 4 4 -1 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2015-16 Tot 62 4 15 19 -5 10 2 0 1 70 5.71
2016-17 Edm 68 1 12 13 5 23 0 0 1 68 1.47
2017-18 Edm 78 4 17 21 -7 8 0 0 0 90 4.44
2018-19 Edm 72 3 13 16 5 27 0 0 0 63 4.76
2019-20 Edm 23 0 4 4 6 6 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 814 46 185 231 1 251 11 0 7 996 4.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 4 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
2011-12 StL 9 0 3 3 3 5 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 Cgy 11 2 5 7 -9 7 1 0 1 13 15.38
2015-16 Dal 12 0 4 4 1 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Edm 13 0 4 4 2 4 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 49 3 17 20 -3 22 1 0 1 49 6.12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.