NHL Hockey

#6
Erik Johnson
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-4 Born: 3/21/1988
Position: DWeight: 225 Birthplace: Bloomington, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Erik Johnson had 22:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Erik Johnson scored one goal in 26:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Johnson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 12 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Erik Johnson had 22:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Erik Johnson had 23:29 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Erik Johnson had 22:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Erik Johnson had 23:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 StL 69 5 28 33 -9 28 4 0 3 105 4.76
2009-10 StL 79 10 29 39 1 79 6 0 2 186 5.38
2010-11 StL 55 5 14 19 -8 37 1 1 2 108 4.63
2010-11 Col 22 3 7 10 -5 19 2 0 0 53 5.66
2010-11 Tot 77 8 21 29 -13 56 3 1 2 161 4.97
2011-12 Col 73 4 22 26 -7 26 1 0 1 155 2.58
2012-13 Col 31 0 4 4 -3 18 0 0 0 64 0.00
2013-14 Col 80 9 30 39 5 61 2 0 2 157 5.73
2014-15 Col 47 12 11 23 2 33 3 0 2 115 10.43
2015-16 Col 73 11 16 27 -19 50 3 2 0 175 6.29
2016-17 Col 46 2 15 17 -6 9 0 0 1 96 2.08
2017-18 Col 62 9 16 25 3 58 0 0 3 168 5.36
2018-19 Col 80 7 18 25 8 38 0 0 1 144 4.86
2019-20 Col 6 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 723 78 210 288 -40 458 22 3 17 1540 5.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 1 1 2 -6 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
2018-19 Col 12 2 1 3 -1 4 0 0 0 25 8.00
Career 19 3 2 5 -7 6 0 0 0 38 7.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.