NHL Hockey

#16
Joe Pavelski
G A Pts
10 10 20
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 7/11/1984
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Plover, Wisconsin

Latest News
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 19:48 of ice time in the Stars' 5-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 18:13 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pavelski now has 10 goals on the season.
Feb. 24 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Joe Pavelski had two assists in 19:05 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pavelski now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 16:54 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 21:11 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pavelski now has nine goals on the season.
Feb. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 23:30 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pavelski now has eight goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.