NHL Hockey

#44
Chris Stewart
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 10/30/1987
Position: RWWeight: 242 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Chris Stewart had 5:32 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Chris Stewart had 6:12 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 21 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Chris Stewart had 3:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Chris Stewart had 5:10 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET21:46 BRT - Chris Stewart had 12:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Chris Stewart had 9:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 11 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE23:21 ET2:21 BRT - Chris Stewart had 8:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Chris Stewart had 7:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Chris Stewart had 8:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Chris Stewart had 9:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Chris Stewart had 8:51 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Chris Stewart had 7:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Chris Stewart had 8:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Chris Stewart had an assist in 7:12 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stewart now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Chris Stewart had 6:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Chris Stewart had 9:12 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.