NHL Hockey

#28
Claude Giroux
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-11 Born: 1/12/1988
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Hearst, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Claude Giroux had an assist in 21:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Giroux now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Claude Giroux had two assists in 20:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Giroux now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Claude Giroux had 20:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Claude Giroux had 21:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Claude Giroux had an assist in 16:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Giroux now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Claude Giroux had 17:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Phi 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Phi 42 9 18 27 10 14 2 0 0 67 13.43
2009-10 Phi 82 16 31 47 -9 23 8 0 2 145 11.03
2010-11 Phi 82 25 51 76 20 47 8 3 5 169 14.79
2011-12 Phi 77 28 65 93 6 29 6 0 5 242 11.57
2012-13 Phi 48 13 35 48 -7 22 6 1 2 137 9.49
2013-14 Phi 82 28 58 86 7 46 7 0 7 223 12.56
2014-15 Phi 81 25 48 73 -3 36 14 0 4 279 8.96
2015-16 Phi 78 22 45 67 -8 53 6 1 5 241 9.13
2016-17 Phi 82 14 44 58 -15 38 5 0 3 199 7.04
2017-18 Phi 82 34 68 102 28 20 9 0 1 193 17.62
2018-19 Phi 82 22 63 85 9 24 2 1 4 229 9.61
2019-20 Phi 6 0 4 4 -1 2 0 0 0 20 0.00
Career 826 236 530 766 35 354 73 6 38 2146 11.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Phi 6 2 3 5 2 6 0 0 0 9 22.22
2009-10 Phi 23 10 11 21 7 4 3 0 2 47 21.28
2010-11 Phi 11 1 11 12 2 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2011-12 Phi 10 8 9 17 2 13 3 2 0 36 22.22
2013-14 Phi 7 2 4 6 2 2 0 0 0 16 12.50
2015-16 Phi 6 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 1 2 3 -10 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 69 24 41 65 3 37 6 2 2 151 15.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.