NHL Hockey

#40
Semyon Varlamov
W GAA Sv%
6 2.56 0.917
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 4/27/1988
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Samara, USSR

Latest News
Nov. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Islanders' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 6-2-1 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Nov. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-2-1 on the season with a 2.37 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Nov. 2 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped all 27 shots he faced in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 5-2-0 on the season with a 2.14 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Oct. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Oct. 24 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 2.42 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 2.54 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 3.16 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 15 of 19 shots in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 4.11 GAA and .872 save percentage.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.04 GAA and .929 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.