NHL Hockey

#71
Nick Foligno
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 10/31/1987
Position: LWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Nick Foligno had 14:18 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 11:09 AM MST12:09 PM CST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE14:09 ET15:09 BRT - Nick Foligno tallied one goal and one assist in 21:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Aug. 17 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Nick Foligno had 17:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 15 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Nick Foligno had 17:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Aug. 13 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET17:48 BRT - Nick Foligno had an assist in 20:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 11 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Nick Foligno had 50:09 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Nick Foligno scored one goal in 21:21 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Foligno now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Nick Foligno had an assist in 22:36 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 6 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Nick Foligno had 24:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 4 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Nick Foligno had 18:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Ott 45 6 3 9 0 20 0 0 0 44 13.64
2008-09 Ott 81 17 15 32 -10 59 7 0 2 145 11.72
2009-10 Ott 61 9 17 26 6 53 2 0 2 83 10.84
2010-11 Ott 82 14 20 34 -19 43 5 0 3 149 9.40
2011-12 Ott 82 15 32 47 2 124 1 0 3 153 9.80
2012-13 Cls 45 6 13 19 6 28 1 0 2 69 8.70
2013-14 Cls 70 18 21 39 5 96 3 0 5 111 16.22
2014-15 Cls 79 31 42 73 16 50 11 0 3 182 17.03
2015-16 Cls 72 12 25 37 -14 53 0 0 2 149 8.05
2016-17 Cls 79 26 25 51 -4 55 11 0 5 185 14.05
2017-18 Cls 72 15 18 33 1 50 2 0 1 137 10.95
2018-19 Cls 73 17 18 35 12 44 2 0 2 141 12.06
2019-20 Cls 67 10 21 31 -3 62 2 0 1 131 7.63
2020-21 Cls 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 909 196 270 466 -3 737 47 0 31 1680 11.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Ott 4 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2009-10 Ott 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2011-12 Ott 7 1 3 4 -1 8 0 0 0 17 5.88
2013-14 Cls 4 2 0 2 0 4 0 0 1 3 66.67
2016-17 Cls 4 0 2 2 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 2 1 3 -4 4 0 0 0 8 25.00
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Cls 10 2 4 6 1 10 0 0 0 19 10.53
Career 51 9 13 22 -6 40 0 0 1 92 9.78

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.