NHL Hockey

#71
Nick Foligno
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 10/31/1987
Position: LWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Jan. 19 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Nick Foligno had 18:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET17:00 BRT - Nick Foligno had 17:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nick Foligno scored one goal in 17:15 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Nick Foligno had 14:18 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 11:09 AM MST12:09 PM CST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE14:09 ET15:09 BRT - Nick Foligno tallied one goal and one assist in 21:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Aug. 17 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Nick Foligno had 17:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 15 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Nick Foligno had 17:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.