NHL Hockey

#37
Brian Elliott
W GAA Sv%
6 2.37 0.919
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 4/9/1985
Position: GWeight: 209 Birthplace: Newmarket, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 6 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET16:43 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 6-2-0 on the season with a 2.37 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Mar. 4 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 6-1-0 on the season with a 2.15 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Feb. 27 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET16:42 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped all 23 shots he faced in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 5-1-0 on the season with a 2.03 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-0 on the season with a 2.38 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 11 of 12 shots in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. Elliott did not factor in the decision and remained at 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .928 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.