NHL Hockey

Latest News
Feb. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 14:21 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 10:42 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-5 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 6 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 14:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 15:52 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Ryan Reaves had an assist in 11:29 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reaves now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 31 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 12:25 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 8:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 11:25 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 16 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Ryan Reaves scored one goal in 9:54 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reaves now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 14 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 11:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 10:37 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 8:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 6:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST4:56 PM CST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET20:56 BRT - Ryan Reaves scored one goal in 11:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Reaves now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 2 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 10:22 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 31 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 11:40 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 10:10 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 9:44 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 23 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Ryan Reaves scored one goal in 11:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reaves now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 22 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 9:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 19 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 6:40 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 overtime loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 17 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 9:10 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 12:08 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-3 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 11:02 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET0:28 BRT - Ryan Reaves had an assist in 11:05 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reaves now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 10 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Ryan Reaves scored one goal in 9:27 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reaves now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 11:06 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-0 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 12:03 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 7:41 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 8:17 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 6:02 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 10:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 25 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Ryan Reaves had an assist in 8:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Reaves now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 23 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 11:29 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 10:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 19 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 10:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 17 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 11:35 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-0 win over the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 9:51 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 8:08 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST6:08 PM CST7:08 PM EST4:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET22:08 BRT - Ryan Reaves had an assist in 9:51 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reaves now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 9 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 8:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 5:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 7:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET2:13 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 7:32 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 7:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Ryan Reaves scored one goal in 10:36 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reaves now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 25 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 10:34 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 6:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 9:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 8:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 8:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 8:54 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 10:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Ryan Reaves scored one goal in 8:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Reaves now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 10:27 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 7:34 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 9:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 10:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 StL 28 2 2 4 -1 78 0 0 1 16 12.50
2011-12 StL 60 3 1 4 0 124 0 0 1 32 9.38
2012-13 StL 43 4 2 6 3 79 0 0 1 24 16.67
2013-14 StL 63 2 6 8 -1 126 0 0 0 25 8.00
2014-15 StL 81 6 6 12 -3 116 0 0 1 55 10.91
2015-16 StL 64 3 1 4 -6 68 0 0 0 31 9.68
2016-17 StL 80 7 6 13 4 104 0 0 1 58 12.07
2017-18 Pit 58 4 4 8 -9 84 0 0 1 34 11.76
2017-18 VGK 21 0 2 2 2 10 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Tot 79 4 6 10 -7 94 0 0 1 42 9.52
2018-19 VGK 80 9 11 20 1 74 3 0 2 95 9.47
2019-20 VGK 71 8 7 15 -5 47 0 0 1 61 13.11
Career 649 48 48 96 -15 910 3 0 9 439 10.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 StL 6 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 StL 6 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 StL 6 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2015-16 StL 5 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 StL 11 0 0 0 -1 8 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 VGK 10 2 0 2 4 18 0 0 1 6 33.33
2018-19 VGK 7 0 0 0 -1 17 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 VGK 4 0 3 3 1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 57 3 3 6 2 60 0 0 1 37 8.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.