NHL Hockey

#93
Jakub Voracek
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/15/1989
Position: RWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 16:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Jakub Voracek tallied two goals and one assist in 18:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Voracek now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 15 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 15:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 14:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 16:06 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 16:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 80 9 29 38 11 44 0 0 1 101 8.91
2009-10 Cls 81 16 34 50 -7 26 4 0 1 154 10.39
2010-11 Cls 80 14 32 46 -3 26 2 0 2 183 7.65
2011-12 Phi 78 18 31 49 11 32 0 0 2 190 9.47
2012-13 Phi 48 22 24 46 -7 35 8 0 3 129 17.05
2013-14 Phi 82 23 39 62 11 22 8 0 2 235 9.79
2014-15 Phi 82 22 59 81 1 78 11 0 3 221 9.95
2015-16 Phi 73 11 44 55 -5 38 1 0 2 213 5.16
2016-17 Phi 82 20 41 61 -24 56 5 0 3 253 7.91
2017-18 Phi 82 20 65 85 10 50 5 0 3 228 8.77
2018-19 Phi 78 20 46 66 -16 25 4 0 2 210 9.52
2019-20 Phi 6 2 1 3 -5 2 2 0 0 15 13.33
Career 852 197 445 642 -23 434 50 0 24 2132 9.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 4 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 12 0.00
2011-12 Phi 11 2 8 10 0 8 1 0 1 20 10.00
2013-14 Phi 7 2 2 4 -1 4 1 0 1 14 14.29
2015-16 Phi 6 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2017-18 Phi 6 0 3 3 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 34 5 14 19 -5 30 2 0 2 74 6.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.