NHL Hockey

#17
Milan Lucic
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-3 Born: 6/7/1988
Position: LWWeight: 231 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Milan Lucic had 9:06 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 21 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Milan Lucic had 15:37 of ice time in the Flames' 7-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST5:14 PM CST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)19:14 ET20:14 BRT - Milan Lucic had 16:18 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Milan Lucic had an assist in 18:52 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lucic now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 15 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST10:29 PM CST11:29 PM EST8:29 UAE0:29 ET1:29 BRT - Milan Lucic had 13:59 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 win over the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Milan Lucic had 16:42 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 11 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST5:18 PM CST6:18 PM EST3:18 UAE (+1)19:18 ET20:18 BRT - Milan Lucic had an assist in 14:43 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lucic now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 7 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST10:27 PM CST11:27 PM EST8:27 UAE0:27 ET1:27 BRT - Milan Lucic had an assist in 16:14 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lucic now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 77 8 19 27 -2 89 1 0 4 88 9.09
2008-09 Bos 72 17 25 42 17 136 2 0 3 97 17.53
2009-10 Bos 50 9 11 20 -7 44 0 0 2 72 12.50
2010-11 Bos 79 30 32 62 28 121 5 0 7 173 17.34
2011-12 Bos 81 26 35 61 7 135 7 0 1 149 17.45
2012-13 Bos 46 7 20 27 8 75 0 0 0 79 8.86
2013-14 Bos 80 24 35 59 30 91 3 0 5 153 15.69
2014-15 Bos 81 18 26 44 13 81 2 0 4 141 12.77
2015-16 LA 81 20 35 55 26 79 2 0 5 124 16.13
2016-17 Edm 82 23 27 50 -3 50 12 0 3 175 13.14
2017-18 Edm 82 10 24 34 -12 80 3 0 1 147 6.80
2018-19 Edm 79 6 14 20 -9 91 2 0 0 74 8.11
2019-20 Cgy 68 8 12 20 -6 54 5 0 1 83 9.64
2020-21 Cgy 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 959 206 315 521 88 1126 44 0 36 1557 13.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 7 2 0 2 -1 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
2008-09 Bos 10 3 6 9 12 43 0 0 0 20 15.00
2009-10 Bos 13 5 4 9 1 19 2 0 1 24 20.83
2010-11 Bos 25 5 7 12 11 63 1 0 0 56 8.93
2011-12 Bos 7 0 3 3 2 8 0 0 0 12 0.00
2012-13 Bos 22 7 12 19 12 14 0 0 0 42 16.67
2013-14 Bos 12 4 3 7 3 4 0 0 1 26 15.38
2015-16 LA 5 0 3 3 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Edm 13 2 4 6 -5 20 2 0 0 17 11.76
2019-20 Cgy 10 1 5 6 2 17 1 0 0 14 7.14
Career 124 29 47 76 35 196 6 0 2 229 12.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.