NHL Hockey

#24
Wayne Simmonds
G A Pts
5 0 5
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 8/26/1988
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Scarborough, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 8 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST4:32 PM CST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET20:32 BRT - Simmonds is expected to miss approximately six weeks after fracturing his wrist in Saturday's game against Vancouver.
Analysis: No pun intended, but it's a tough break for both Simmonds and the Maple Leafs with the veteran forward on a roll with five goals in his last six games. Simmonds also has picked up a healthy amount of penalty minutes, having compiled a team-high 22 in 12 games.
Feb. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Wayne Simmonds scored two goals in 13:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Simmonds now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 4 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Wayne Simmonds had 14:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 LA 82 9 14 23 -8 73 2 0 2 127 7.09
2009-10 LA 78 16 24 40 22 116 0 0 2 127 12.60
2010-11 LA 80 14 16 30 -2 75 1 0 3 117 11.97
2011-12 Phi 82 28 21 49 -1 114 11 0 4 197 14.21
2012-13 Phi 45 15 17 32 -7 82 6 0 4 110 13.64
2013-14 Phi 82 29 31 60 -4 106 15 0 4 209 13.88
2014-15 Phi 75 28 22 50 -5 66 14 0 6 188 14.89
2015-16 Phi 81 32 28 60 -7 147 13 0 5 229 13.97
2016-17 Phi 82 31 23 54 -18 122 16 2 4 224 13.84
2017-18 Phi 75 24 22 46 -16 57 11 1 5 176 13.64
2018-19 Phi 62 16 11 27 -20 90 5 0 2 136 11.76
2018-19 Nsh 17 1 2 3 4 9 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 Tot 79 17 13 30 -16 99 5 0 2 157 10.83
2019-20 NJ 61 8 16 24 -17 64 5 0 1 110 7.27
2019-20 Buf 7 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Tot 68 8 17 25 -21 66 5 0 1 119 6.72
2020-21 Tor 12 5 0 5 -4 22 3 0 0 20 25.00
Career 921 256 248 504 -87 1145 102 3 42 2000 12.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 2 1 3 1 9 0 0 0 14 14.29
2010-11 LA 6 1 2 3 -1 20 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 Phi 11 1 5 6 -6 38 1 0 0 16 6.25
2013-14 Phi 7 4 1 5 -2 20 3 0 0 16 25.00
2015-16 Phi 6 0 2 2 -1 13 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 44 8 13 21 -8 106 4 0 0 91 8.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.