NHL Hockey

#63
Brad Marchand
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 5/11/1988
Position: LWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Jan. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 18:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied one goal and one assist in 22:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Brad Marchand had 30:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 29 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST12:05 PM CST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE14:05 ET15:05 BRT - Brad Marchand had 22:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Brad Marchand scored one goal in 15:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Marchand now has seven goals on the season.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Brad Marchand scored two goals in 21:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has six goals on the season.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied one goal and one assist in 21:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has four goals and five assists on the season.
Aug. 19 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Brad Marchand had 21:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Brad Marchand scored one goal in 20:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 15 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied one goal and one assist in 19:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Aug. 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied one goal and one assist in 21:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has one goal and three assists on the season.
Aug. 12 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET17:57 GMT1:57 10:57 AM MST11:57 AM CST12:57 PM EST21:57 UAE13:57 ET14:57 BRT - Brad Marchand had two assists in 24:39 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 9 10:44 AM PT11:44 AM MT12:44 PM CT1:44 PM ET17:44 GMT1:44 10:44 AM MST11:44 AM CST12:44 PM EST21:44 UAE13:44 ET14:44 BRT - Brad Marchand had 17:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Bos 20 0 1 1 -3 20 0 0 0 32 0.00
2010-11 Bos 77 21 20 41 25 51 2 5 2 149 14.09
2011-12 Bos 76 28 27 55 31 87 5 1 3 167 16.77
2012-13 Bos 45 18 18 36 23 27 4 2 5 91 19.78
2013-14 Bos 82 25 28 53 36 64 1 5 5 149 16.78
2014-15 Bos 77 24 18 42 5 95 2 2 5 180 13.33
2015-16 Bos 77 37 24 61 21 90 6 4 6 250 14.80
2016-17 Bos 80 39 46 85 18 81 9 3 8 226 17.26
2017-18 Bos 68 34 51 85 25 63 8 1 8 182 18.68
2018-19 Bos 79 36 64 100 15 96 10 3 9 231 15.58
2019-20 Bos 70 28 59 87 25 82 5 1 5 185 15.14
2020-21 Bos 2 1 2 3 1 0 1 0 0 2 50.00
Career 753 291 358 649 222 756 53 27 56 1844 15.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 25 11 8 19 12 40 0 1 1 61 18.03
2011-12 Bos 7 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2012-13 Bos 22 4 9 13 4 21 0 0 1 57 7.02
2013-14 Bos 12 0 5 5 4 18 0 0 0 28 0.00
2016-17 Bos 6 1 3 4 1 6 0 0 1 18 5.56
2017-18 Bos 12 4 13 17 4 16 1 0 1 30 13.33
2018-19 Bos 24 9 14 23 4 14 3 0 2 72 12.50
2019-20 Bos 13 7 5 12 0 2 3 0 1 28 25.00
Career 121 37 58 95 28 119 7 1 7 311 11.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.