NHL Hockey

#63
Brad Marchand
G A Pts
10 12 22
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 5/11/1988
Position: LWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Feb. 26 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied one goal and one assist in 15:39 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has 10 goals and 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Brad Marchand had 17:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Brad Marchand had two assists in 16:53 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Marchand now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brad Marchand had 21:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied one goal and one assist in 18:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has nine goals and nine assists on the season.
Feb. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brad Marchand had 21:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Brad Marchand scored one goal in 23:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has eight goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.