NHL Hockey

#47
James Reimer
W GAA Sv%
1 2.00 0.939
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 3/15/1988
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Morweena, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - James Reimer stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Predators on Monday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.01 GAA and .939 save percentage.
Aug. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - James Reimer stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.36 GAA and .934 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.