NHL Hockey

#85
Mathieu Perreault
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 5-10 Born: 1/5/1988
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Drummondville, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 15:55 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Mathieu Perreault scored one goal in 15:35 of ice time in the Jets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perreault now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 14:30 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 12:05 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 12:16 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 13:29 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Mathieu Perreault tallied one goal and one assist in 10:36 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perreault now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Mathieu Perreault had 13:12 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Was 21 4 5 9 4 6 1 0 0 27 14.81
2010-11 Was 35 7 7 14 -3 20 1 0 1 41 17.07
2011-12 Was 64 16 14 30 9 24 2 0 4 60 26.67
2012-13 Was 39 6 11 17 7 20 2 0 1 47 12.77
2013-14 Anh 69 18 25 43 13 36 4 0 1 120 15.00
2014-15 Wpg 62 18 23 41 7 38 5 0 2 129 13.95
2015-16 Wpg 71 9 32 41 -11 36 6 0 1 133 6.77
2016-17 Wpg 65 13 32 45 -11 30 3 0 3 134 9.70
2017-18 Wpg 70 17 22 39 4 38 6 0 2 139 12.23
2018-19 Wpg 82 15 15 30 -1 44 4 0 3 95 15.79
2019-20 Wpg 8 2 1 3 -4 0 0 0 0 12 16.67
Career 586 125 187 312 14 292 34 0 18 937 13.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Was 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Was 7 1 3 4 3 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2013-14 Anh 11 2 3 5 -4 18 2 0 1 15 13.33
2014-15 Wpg 3 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Wpg 9 1 0 1 1 4 1 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 Wpg 5 0 2 2 1 8 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 39 4 10 14 -2 30 3 0 1 47 8.51

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.