NHL Hockey

#27
Alec Martinez
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 7/26/1987
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Rochester Hills, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Alec Martinez had 18:56 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Alec Martinez had an assist in 19:50 of ice time in the Kings' 7-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Martinez now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Alec Martinez had 23:54 of ice time in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Alec Martinez had 22:56 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Alec Martinez had 20:53 of ice time in the Kings' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.