NHL Hockey

#4
Zach Bogosian
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-3 Born: 7/15/1990
Position: DWeight: 226 Birthplace: Massena, New York

Latest News
Dec. 10 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Zach Bogosian had an assist in 18:48 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bogosian now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 8 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 17:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 7 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 22:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-5 overtime loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 14:34 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 18:57 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-1 win over the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 18:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST4:42 PM CST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET20:42 BRT - Zach Bogosian had an assist in 19:23 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bogosian now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 16:35 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 18:45 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET21:43 BRT - Zach Bogosian had an assist in 22:03 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bogosian now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Atl 47 9 10 19 11 47 2 1 1 90 10.00
2009-10 Atl 81 10 13 23 -18 61 3 1 0 155 6.45
2010-11 Atl 71 5 12 17 -27 29 0 0 1 155 3.23
2011-12 Wpg 65 5 25 30 -3 71 1 0 0 150 3.33
2012-13 Wpg 33 5 9 14 -5 29 0 0 0 85 5.88
2013-14 Wpg 55 3 8 11 3 48 0 0 0 134 2.24
2014-15 Wpg 41 3 10 13 1 40 0 0 0 74 4.05
2014-15 Buf 21 0 7 7 -7 38 0 0 0 51 0.00
2014-15 Tot 62 3 17 20 -6 78 0 0 0 125 2.40
2015-16 Buf 64 7 17 24 -11 68 3 0 1 121 5.79
2016-17 Buf 56 2 9 11 -17 46 0 0 1 73 2.74
2017-18 Buf 18 0 1 1 -9 20 0 0 0 29 0.00
2018-19 Buf 65 3 16 19 -5 52 0 1 0 93 3.23
2019-20 Buf 10 0 3 3 2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 627 52 140 192 -85 553 9 3 4 1219 4.27


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.