NHL Hockey

#12
Josh Bailey
G A Pts
2 11 13
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 10/2/1989
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Bowmanville, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET22:32 BRT - Josh Bailey had an assist in 18:18 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bailey now has 11 assists on the season.
Mar. 2 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Josh Bailey had 15:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET20:43 BRT - Josh Bailey had two assists in 21:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bailey now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Josh Bailey scored one goal in 20:55 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bailey now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 25 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Josh Bailey had 19:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 7-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Josh Bailey had 17:13 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Josh Bailey had 18:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Josh Bailey had an assist in 16:25 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bailey now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 16 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Josh Bailey had two assists in 17:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bailey now has seven assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.