NHL Hockey

#12
Josh Bailey
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 10/2/1989
Position: LWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Bowmanville, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Josh Bailey had 15:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Josh Bailey scored one goal in 19:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bailey now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Josh Bailey had an assist in 16:18 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Bailey now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Josh Bailey had 18:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Josh Bailey tallied one goal and one assist in 14:26 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bailey now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Josh Bailey had 15:18 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.