NHL Hockey

#57
Tyler Myers
G A Pts
4 11 15
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-8 Born: 2/1/1990
Position: DWeight: 229 Birthplace: Houston, Texas

Latest News
Jan. 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Tyler Myers had 23:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 16 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Tyler Myers had 17:54 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Tyler Myers had 24:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST4:52 PM CST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET20:52 BRT - Tyler Myers had 21:08 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 11 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Tyler Myers had 23:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Tyler Myers had an assist in 25:56 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Myers now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 7 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Tyler Myers had 21:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 9-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Tyler Myers scored one goal in 21:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Myers now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 2 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Tyler Myers had 15:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-5 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST10:15 PM CST11:15 PM EST8:15 UAE23:15 ET2:15 BRT - Tyler Myers tallied two goals and one assist in 21:04 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Myers now has three goals and 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 28 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Tyler Myers had 21:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Tyler Myers had 22:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Tyler Myers had two assists in 23:38 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Myers now has nine assists on the season.
Dec. 19 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Tyler Myers had 21:44 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Tyler Myers had an assist in 22:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Myers now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 15 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Tyler Myers had an assist in 22:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Myers now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 15 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET3:01 BRT - Tyler Myers had 22:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Tyler Myers had 21:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 10 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Tyler Myers had 26:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 7 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Tyler Myers tallied one goal and one assist in 24:04 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Myers now has one goal and five assists on the season.
Dec. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Tyler Myers had 21:28 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Tyler Myers had 23:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 30 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Tyler Myers had 21:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Tyler Myers had 17:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-6 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 25 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Tyler Myers had 20:14 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 11:29 AM PT12:29 PM MT1:29 PM CT2:29 PM ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST1:29 PM CST2:29 PM EST23:29 UAE14:29 ET17:29 BRT - Tyler Myers had 25:21 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 shootout win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Tyler Myers had 17:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Tyler Myers had 19:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Tyler Myers had 18:38 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Tyler Myers had 21:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Tyler Myers had 20:07 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 10 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - Tyler Myers had 20:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Tyler Myers had 19:54 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Tyler Myers had 24:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Tyler Myers had 23:07 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Tyler Myers had an assist in 23:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Myers now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Tyler Myers had 23:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Tyler Myers had 18:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Tyler Myers had 19:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-2 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game.
Oct. 26 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Tyler Myers had 23:12 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 shootout loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Tyler Myers had 21:01 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 20 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Tyler Myers had 20:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Tyler Myers had 17:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Tyler Myers had an assist in 21:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Myers now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Tyler Myers had an assist in 24:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Myers now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Tyler Myers had 20:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Tyler Myers had 21:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Tyler Myers had 24:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Tyler Myers had an assist in 21:42 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Myers now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 82 11 37 48 13 32 3 0 1 104 10.58
2010-11 Buf 80 10 27 37 0 40 3 0 5 122 8.20
2011-12 Buf 55 8 15 23 5 33 3 0 1 84 9.52
2012-13 Buf 39 3 5 8 -8 32 1 0 2 48 6.25
2013-14 Buf 62 9 13 22 -26 58 3 0 0 99 9.09
2014-15 Buf 47 4 9 13 -15 61 1 0 0 72 5.56
2014-15 Wpg 24 3 12 15 9 16 1 0 0 52 5.77
2014-15 Tot 71 7 21 28 -6 77 2 0 0 124 5.65
2015-16 Wpg 73 9 18 27 6 72 0 0 0 140 6.43
2016-17 Wpg 11 2 3 5 5 13 0 0 0 16 12.50
2017-18 Wpg 82 6 30 36 9 48 3 1 3 150 4.00
2018-19 Wpg 80 9 22 31 11 63 0 1 3 156 5.77
2019-20 Van 49 4 11 15 0 26 1 1 1 102 3.92
Career 684 78 202 280 9 494 19 3 16 1145 6.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 6 1 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 18 5.56
2010-11 Buf 7 1 5 6 -4 16 0 0 0 9 11.11
2014-15 Wpg 4 1 0 1 -2 2 1 0 0 6 16.67
2017-18 Wpg 16 4 3 7 7 8 0 0 0 25 16.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 39 7 8 15 1 34 1 0 0 72 9.72

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.