NHL Hockey

#57
Tyler Myers
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-8 Born: 2/1/1990
Position: DWeight: 229 Birthplace: Houston, Texas

Latest News
Nov. 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Tyler Myers had 17:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Tyler Myers had 19:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Tyler Myers had 18:38 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Tyler Myers had 21:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Tyler Myers had 20:07 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 10 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - Tyler Myers had 20:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Tyler Myers had 19:54 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Tyler Myers had 24:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Tyler Myers had 23:07 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Tyler Myers had an assist in 23:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Myers now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Tyler Myers had 23:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Tyler Myers had 18:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Tyler Myers had 19:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-2 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game.
Oct. 26 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Tyler Myers had 23:12 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 shootout loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Tyler Myers had 21:01 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 20 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Tyler Myers had 20:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Tyler Myers had 17:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Tyler Myers had an assist in 21:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Myers now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Tyler Myers had an assist in 24:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Myers now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Tyler Myers had 20:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Tyler Myers had 21:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Tyler Myers had 24:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Tyler Myers had an assist in 21:42 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Myers now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 82 11 37 48 13 32 3 0 1 104 10.58
2010-11 Buf 80 10 27 37 0 40 3 0 5 122 8.20
2011-12 Buf 55 8 15 23 5 33 3 0 1 84 9.52
2012-13 Buf 39 3 5 8 -8 32 1 0 2 48 6.25
2013-14 Buf 62 9 13 22 -26 58 3 0 0 99 9.09
2014-15 Buf 47 4 9 13 -15 61 1 0 0 72 5.56
2014-15 Wpg 24 3 12 15 9 16 1 0 0 52 5.77
2014-15 Tot 71 7 21 28 -6 77 2 0 0 124 5.65
2015-16 Wpg 73 9 18 27 6 72 0 0 0 140 6.43
2016-17 Wpg 11 2 3 5 5 13 0 0 0 16 12.50
2017-18 Wpg 82 6 30 36 9 48 3 1 3 150 4.00
2018-19 Wpg 80 9 22 31 11 63 0 1 3 156 5.77
2019-20 Van 23 0 4 4 -7 18 0 0 0 43 0.00
Career 658 74 195 269 2 486 18 2 15 1086 6.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 6 1 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 18 5.56
2010-11 Buf 7 1 5 6 -4 16 0 0 0 9 11.11
2014-15 Wpg 4 1 0 1 -2 2 1 0 0 6 16.67
2017-18 Wpg 16 4 3 7 7 8 0 0 0 25 16.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 39 7 8 15 1 34 1 0 0 72 9.72

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.