NHL Hockey

#7
Jordan Eberle
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 5/15/1990
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jordan Eberle scored two goals in 16:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eberle now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 18 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 14:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 14:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jordan Eberle scored one goal in 15:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eberle now has one goal on the season.
Sep. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 20:11 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Jordan Eberle scored one goal in 22:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eberle now has five goals on the season.
Sep. 13 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 20:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Sep. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 16:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 9 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 20:51 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Jordan Eberle tallied one goal and one assist in 19:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eberle now has four goals and nine assists on the season.
Sep. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Jordan Eberle had an assist in 17:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eberle now has eight assists on the season.
Sep. 3 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Jordan Eberle had an assist in 28:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Eberle now has seven assists on the season.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Jordan Eberle had an assist in 23:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eberle now has six assists on the season.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 16:35 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jordan Eberle had two assists in 16:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eberle now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 20:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jordan Eberle had an assist in 17:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eberle now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 20 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 16:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Edm 69 18 25 43 -12 22 4 2 5 158 11.39
2011-12 Edm 78 34 42 76 4 10 10 0 4 180 18.89
2012-13 Edm 48 16 21 37 -4 16 3 0 3 133 12.03
2013-14 Edm 80 28 37 65 -11 18 7 1 4 200 14.00
2014-15 Edm 81 24 39 63 -16 24 6 0 2 183 13.11
2015-16 Edm 69 25 22 47 -12 14 7 0 4 173 14.45
2016-17 Edm 82 20 31 51 3 16 4 0 0 208 9.62
2017-18 NYI 81 25 34 59 5 21 3 0 7 183 13.66
2018-19 NYI 78 19 18 37 -6 17 7 0 5 160 11.88
2019-20 NYI 58 16 24 40 1 12 4 0 1 136 11.76
2020-21 NYI 4 2 1 3 -1 2 1 0 1 9 22.22
Career 728 227 294 521 -49 172 56 3 36 1723 13.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 0 2 2 -6 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 4 5 9 4 2 0 0 1 25 16.00
2019-20 NYI 22 5 9 14 2 10 2 0 2 53 9.43
Career 43 9 16 25 0 14 2 0 3 100 9.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.