NHL Hockey

#63
Tyler Ennis
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-9 Born: 10/6/1989
Position: LWWeight: 161 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 21 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Tyler Ennis had 12:14 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Tyler Ennis had 14:16 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Tyler Ennis had an assist in 17:10 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ennis now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Tyler Ennis had 17:45 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Tyler Ennis had 17:42 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Tyler Ennis had 16:55 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Tyler Ennis had 18:24 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Tyler Ennis had 19:27 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 10 3 6 9 1 6 0 0 0 23 13.04
2010-11 Buf 82 20 29 49 0 30 5 0 1 210 9.52
2011-12 Buf 48 15 19 34 11 14 2 0 1 82 18.29
2012-13 Buf 47 10 21 31 -14 16 2 0 0 108 9.26
2013-14 Buf 80 21 22 43 -25 42 6 0 0 210 10.00
2014-15 Buf 78 20 26 46 -19 37 6 1 2 185 10.81
2015-16 Buf 23 3 8 11 -9 11 2 0 0 57 5.26
2016-17 Buf 51 5 8 13 -10 12 0 0 1 89 5.62
2017-18 Min 73 8 14 22 -1 12 2 0 3 115 6.96
2018-19 Tor 51 12 6 18 -6 2 2 0 1 81 14.81
2019-20 Ott 8 0 1 1 -7 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 551 117 160 277 -79 186 27 1 9 1175 9.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 6 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 20 5.00
2010-11 Buf 7 2 2 4 4 4 0 0 1 17 11.76
2017-18 Min 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Tor 5 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 19 3 7 10 5 6 0 0 1 43 6.98

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.