NHL Hockey

#14
Jamie Benn
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 7/18/1989
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 7 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET0:03 BRT - Jamie Benn had an assist in 23:38 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Benn now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 6 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jamie Benn had an assist in 14:28 of ice time in the Stars' 5-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Benn now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET0:12 BRT - Jamie Benn had an assist in 21:08 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Benn now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 2 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET0:08 BRT - Jamie Benn had 16:15 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Jamie Benn had 17:37 of ice time in the Stars' 5-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jamie Benn scored one goal in 18:41 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Benn now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 24 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Jamie Benn had 17:56 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jamie Benn had 16:51 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Dal 82 22 19 41 -1 45 2 0 3 182 12.09
2010-11 Dal 69 22 34 56 -5 52 6 4 3 177 12.43
2011-12 Dal 71 26 37 63 15 55 2 1 7 203 12.81
2012-13 Dal 41 12 21 33 -12 40 3 0 3 110 10.91
2013-14 Dal 81 34 45 79 21 64 5 1 3 279 12.19
2014-15 Dal 82 35 52 87 1 64 10 2 6 253 13.83
2015-16 Dal 82 41 48 89 7 64 17 2 5 247 16.60
2016-17 Dal 77 26 43 69 -9 66 12 1 4 201 12.94
2017-18 Dal 82 36 43 79 20 54 9 1 7 241 14.94
2018-19 Dal 78 27 26 53 14 56 8 0 2 189 14.29
2019-20 Dal 69 19 20 39 -4 53 8 0 4 163 11.66
2020-21 Dal 16 4 7 11 4 21 0 0 0 37 10.81
Career 830 304 395 699 51 634 82 12 47 2282 13.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 4 1 5 1 4 1 1 1 16 25.00
2015-16 Dal 13 5 10 15 2 10 0 0 1 32 15.63
2018-19 Dal 13 2 8 10 2 10 1 0 0 43 4.65
2019-20 Dal 27 8 11 19 2 32 3 1 1 69 11.59
Career 59 19 30 49 7 56 5 2 3 160 11.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.