NHL Hockey

#7
Yannick Weber
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 9/23/1988
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Morges, Switzerland

Latest News
Oct. 12 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Yannick Weber had 12:34 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Yannick Weber had 10:29 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Yannick Weber had 16:38 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Yannick Weber had 12:29 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Yannick Weber had 13:32 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Mon 3 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2009-10 Mon 5 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
2010-11 Mon 41 1 10 11 0 14 0 0 0 63 1.59
2011-12 Mon 60 4 14 18 -7 30 4 0 0 88 4.55
2012-13 Mon 6 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Van 49 6 4 10 -7 16 3 0 2 70 8.57
2014-15 Van 65 11 10 21 4 30 5 0 1 117 9.40
2015-16 Van 45 0 7 7 -17 24 0 0 0 65 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 73 1 7 8 1 25 0 0 1 72 1.39
2017-18 Nsh 47 2 3 5 2 16 0 0 0 40 5.00
2018-19 Nsh 62 2 6 8 7 18 0 0 0 67 2.99
2019-20 Nsh 5 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 461 27 64 91 -28 181 12 0 4 598 4.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Mon 3 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2010-11 Mon 3 2 0 2 1 0 1 0 0 5 40.00
2014-15 Van 6 0 0 0 -5 12 0 0 0 13 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 22 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 0 12 0.00
2017-18 Nsh 4 1 0 1 2 2 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 38 4 2 6 -2 19 1 0 0 36 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.