NHL Hockey

#38
Micheal Haley
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-11 Born: 3/30/1986
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Guelph, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Micheal Haley had 6:36 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 shootout win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Micheal Haley had 3:32 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.