NHL Hockey

#34
Jake Allen
W GAA Sv%
8 2.27 0.926
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 8/7/1990
Position: GWeight: 203 Birthplace: Fredericton, New Brunswick

Latest News
Jan. 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 20 of 21 shots in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 8-3-3 on the season with a 2.27 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Jan. 4 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST4:56 PM CST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET20:56 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 28 of 33 shots in the Blues' 5-4 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-3-3 on the season with a 2.36 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Jan. 2 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE23:22 ET2:22 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 1 of 1 shots in the Blues' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. Allen did not factor in the decision and remained at 7-3-2 on the season with a 2.17 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Dec. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Blues' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-3-2 on the season with a 2.18 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Dec. 22 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST11:29 PM CST12:29 AM EST9:29 UAE0:29 ET3:29 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 7-2-2 on the season with a 2.19 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Dec. 18 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 6-2-2 on the season with a 2.21 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Dec. 10 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-2-2 on the season with a 2.33 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Dec. 7 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 15 of 16 shots in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. Allen did not factor in the decision and remained at 5-1-2 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Dec. 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET1:04 BRT - Jake Allen stopped all 38 shots he faced in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Blackhawks on Monday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 5-1-2 on the season with a 2.35 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Stars on Friday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-2 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Nov. 25 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-1-2 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Nov. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 36 of 39 shots in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 3-1-1 on the season with a 3.19 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Nov. 6 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 3.29 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 3.72 GAA and .855 save percentage.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 20 of 24 shots in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 4.17 GAA and .849 save percentage.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 4.00 GAA and .862 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 StL 15 803 2.46 9 4 0 - 0 1 33 346 0.905
2014-15 StL 37 2077 2.28 22 7 4 - 1 4 79 909 0.913
2015-16 StL 47 2583 2.35 26 15 3 - 7 6 101 1260 0.920
2016-17 StL 61 3418 2.42 33 20 5 - 8 4 138 1620 0.915
2017-18 StL 59 3316 2.75 27 25 3 - 12 1 152 1614 0.906
2018-19 StL 46 2567 2.83 19 17 8 - 6 3 121 1277 0.905
2019-20 StL 16 898 2.27 8 3 3 - 4 1 34 457 0.926
Career 281 15665 2.52 144 91 26 - 38 20 658 7483 0.912

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2011-12 StL 1 1 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 StL 6 327 2.20 2 4 0 - 3 0 12 125 0.904
2015-16 StL 5 169 2.49 1 1 0 - 3 0 7 68 0.897
2016-17 StL 11 674 1.96 6 5 0 - 1 0 22 336 0.935
2018-19 StL 1 24 2.50 0 0 0 - 1 0 1 4 0.750
Career 24 1197 2.11 9 10 0 - 8 0 42 533 0.921

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.