NHL Hockey

#21
Tyler Bozak
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 3/19/1986
Position: CWeight: 199 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Oct. 21 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 16:09 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 16:33 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Tyler Bozak had an assist in 13:30 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bozak now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 14:00 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 13:28 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Tyler Bozak had two assists in 14:06 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bozak now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 13:48 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 13:30 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 15:29 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.