NHL Hockey

#4
Carl Gunnarsson
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 11/9/1986
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Orebro, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had an assist in 13:40 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gunnarsson now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 18 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 16:19 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE1:00 ET2:00 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had an assist in 19:58 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gunnarsson now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 32:37 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Carl Gunnarsson had 15:04 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.