NHL Hockey

#41
Paul Byron
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-9 Born: 4/27/1989
Position: LWWeight: 158 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Paul Byron had 12:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Paul Byron had 10:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Paul Byron had 10:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Paul Byron had 14:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Paul Byron had 13:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Paul Byron had 14:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Paul Byron had 14:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 14 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET17:41 BRT - Paul Byron had 13:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-0 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 12 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Paul Byron had 15:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 7 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST3:37 PM CST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET18:37 BRT - Paul Byron had an assist in 16:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Byron now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Buf 8 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
2011-12 Cgy 22 3 2 5 3 2 0 0 1 13 23.08
2012-13 Cgy 4 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Cgy 47 7 14 21 6 27 2 1 1 46 15.22
2014-15 Cgy 57 6 13 19 -2 8 1 0 0 62 9.68
2015-16 Mon 62 11 7 18 -9 11 0 3 2 50 22.00
2016-17 Mon 81 22 21 43 21 29 0 1 6 96 22.92
2017-18 Mon 82 20 15 35 -4 23 2 1 1 115 17.39
2018-19 Mon 56 15 16 31 16 17 0 2 3 94 15.96
2019-20 Mon 29 4 6 10 5 4 0 1 0 29 13.79
2020-21 Mon 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 450 89 96 185 34 125 5 9 14 514 17.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 6 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
2019-20 Mon 10 1 3 4 4 6 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 16 2 3 5 1 6 0 0 0 17 11.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.