NHL Hockey

#91
John Tavares
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 9/20/1990
Position: CWeight: 209 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 17 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Tavares will be out at least two weeks with a broken finger suffered in late in Wednesday night's loss against the Capitals.
Analysis: Tavares, 29, has three goals and four assists in eight games this season.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - John Tavares scored one goal in 18:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tavares now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - John Tavares scored one goal in 16:20 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tavares now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - John Tavares had an assist in 17:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tavares now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - John Tavares scored one goal in 16:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tavares now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - John Tavares had 20:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - John Tavares had 20:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - John Tavares had two assists in 17:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tavares now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - John Tavares had an assist in 18:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tavares now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.